BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Frederick Hendrik Geyser Unique ID: 35844
  2. Mrs Hester Aletta Maria Geyser Unique ID: 39311
  3. Miss Hester Aletta Maria Geyser Unique ID: 39313
  4. Master Johannes Jacobus Geyser Unique ID: 39314
  5. Mrs Margareta Magdalena Geyser Unique ID: 39322
  6. Miss Margareta Magdalena Geyser Unique ID: 39323
  7. Miss Susannah Sesina Geyser Unique ID: 39312
  8. Master William Hendrick Geyser (Willem H) Unique ID: 39315
  9. Mr David Schalk Haarhoff Unique ID: 36067
  10. Master David Schalk Haarhoff Unique ID: 36071
  11. Mrs Gertruda Maria Haarhoff Unique ID: 36068
  12. Master Hendrik Josephus Haarhoff Unique ID: 36072
  13. Master Johannes Jacobus Haarhoff Unique ID: 36070
  14. Master Peter Joshua Haarhoff Unique ID: 36069

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.