BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Martha Ferreira Unique ID: 113258
  2. Miss Anna Susara Ferreira Unique ID: 113263
  3. Master Hermanus B Ferreira Unique ID: 113259
  4. Master Ignatius L Ferreira Unique ID: 113260
  5. Master Jacobus J Ferreira Unique ID: 113261
  6. Master Stefanus P Ferreira Unique ID: 113262
  7. Miss Aletta Gertruda Kruger (Aletta Gertruida) Unique ID: 113279
  8. Miss Anna Louisa Kruger Unique ID: 113282
  9. Master Barend Johannes Kruger Unique ID: 114234
  10. Miss Elizabeth J M Kruger (Elizabeth Susanna) Unique ID: 113280
  11. Mrs Elizabeth S M Kruger (Elizabeth Susana Magdalena) Unique ID: 113278
  12. Master Hendrik Johannes Kruger Unique ID: 113283
  13. Miss Hester Johanna Kruger Unique ID: 113281
  14. Mr Jacobus Alwijn Kruger Unique ID: 173496

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.