BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
District:MW Stroom
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Johannes Jacobus Ackerman Unique ID: 160826
  2. Mr Andries Hend K Coetzer Unique ID: 175167
  3. Miss Gesina Adriana Coetzer Unique ID: 175176
  4. Mrs Isabella Cornelia Coetzer Unique ID: 175164
  5. Miss Johanna Susanna Mag? Coetzer Unique ID: 175166
  6. Master Johannes Jacobus Coetzer Unique ID: 175165
  7. Mrs Martha Susana Coetzer Unique ID: 175174
  8. Miss Martha Susanna Coetzer Unique ID: 175177
  9. Miss Susara Jacoba Coetzer (Susanna) Unique ID: 5205
  10. Miss Susara Susanna Coetzer Unique ID: 5206
  11. Mrs Susara Susanna Coetzer (Sara Susanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161726
  12. Miss Susarra Susanna Coetzer Unique ID: 175243
  13. Master Wessell Chris Coetzer Unique ID: 175175
  14. Miss Magdalena Elizabetha Hattang (Hattingh) Unique ID: 10874
  15. Ms Anna Elizabetha Laberschagnie (Labuschagne) Unique ID: 12903
  16. Miss Elizabetha Elena Laberschagnie (Eliz Hel.) Unique ID: 12902
  17. Master Pieter Willem Laberschagnie (Labuschagne) Unique ID: 12901
  18. Miss Elizabeth Labuschagne (Elizabeth Helena [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163060
  19. Mrs Elizabeth H Labuschagne (Elizabetha Helena [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163058
  20. Mr Frans G Labuschagne (Frans Jacob [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163067
  21. Master Frans J Labuschagne (Frans Jacob [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163059
  22. Mr Frans J Labuschagne (Frans Jacob [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163057
  23. Master Jacobus P Labuschagne (Jacobus Peterus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162993
  24. Master Jan H Labuschagne (Jan Harm [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162992
  25. Miss Susanna G Labuschagne Unique ID: 163061
  26. Miss Wihelmina E Labuschagne (Wilhelmina Eliza [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162994
  27. Mrs Wilhelmina Labuschagne (Wlhelmina Eliza [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162991
  28. Miss Wilhelmina Cecilia Labuschagne Unique ID: 12900

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.