BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Helena de Beer Unique ID: 39254
  2. Mr Cornelius Johannes de Beer Unique ID: 39251
  3. Miss Gesu Gesina Elizabetta de Beer Unique ID: 39252
  4. Johanna Elizabeth de Beer Unique ID: 5639
  5. Miss Johanna Elizabetta de Beer Unique ID: 39255
  6. Master Johannes Hendrik de Beer (Hendrik J) Unique ID: 39257
  7. Master Johannes Hendrik de Beer (Hendrik J) Unique ID: 39257
  8. Master Johannes Hendrikus de Beer Unique ID: 39120
  9. Master Louis Jeremias de Beer Unique ID: 39256
  10. Master Zackarius Arnoldus Stephanus de Beer Unique ID: 39253
  11. Master Daniel Green Unique ID: 39259
  12. Master Jan Green Unique ID: 39258
  13. Miss Maria M Smith Unique ID: 18754

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.