BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
District:M W Stroom
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Hermina C Moller (Hermina Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163330
  2. Miss Hermina C Moller (Hermina Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163333
  3. Miss Jacoba J Moller (Jacoba Russouw [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163332
  4. Mr Jacobus S W Moller (Jacobus Schalk Willem [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163329
  5. Master Jan A Moller (Jan August [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163331
  6. Mr Andreas F W Steyn (Andries Frederik W [DBC 107]; Andreas Fredrick Willem [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 165005
  7. Miss Helena J Steyn (Helena Josina [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 165008
  8. Mrs Helena J A Steyn (Helena Joucina [DBC 107]; Helena Josina [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 165006
  9. Master Pieter C Steyn (Pieter Christian [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165007
  10. Miss Sophia C Steyn (Sophia Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165009

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.