BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Cyferpat / Cyferput
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Margaretha Oosthuizen Unique ID: 96172
  2. Miss Emerenzie Fredericka Oosthuizen Unique ID: 96171
  3. Mr Gert Josephus Oosthuizen Unique ID: 96167
  4. Mr Gert Josephus Oosthuizen Unique ID: 96169
  5. Mrs Josephina Wilhelmina Oosthuizen Unique ID: 96168
  6. Mr Petrus Johannes Janse Oosthuizen (P J; Piet; van Rensburg) Unique ID: 96170
  7. Miss Sine Geremina Oosthuizen (Sine Seremina) Unique ID: 96173

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.