BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Barbara Jacobmina Elizabeth Louw (Barbara Jacomina Elizabeth) Unique ID: 96180
  2. Mrs Cathrina Johanna Louw Unique ID: 95846
  3. Mrs Eliza Aletta Louw Unique ID: 96178
  4. Master Johannes Albertus Louw Unique ID: 96179
  5. Mr Ockert Johannes Louw Unique ID: 95845
  6. Miss Sarah Johanna Louw Unique ID: 95847
  7. Master Andries Jacobus Swanepoel Unique ID: 95940
  8. Mrs Barbara Jacobmina Elizabeth Swanepoel Unique ID: 95932
  9. Miss Barbara Jacobmina Elizabeth Swanepoel Unique ID: 95934
  10. Master Barend Jacobus Swanepoel Unique ID: 95937
  11. Miss Cornelia Gertruida Elizabeth Swanepoel Unique ID: 95935
  12. Mr Jacobus Cornelis Swanepoel Unique ID: 95931
  13. Master Jacobus Cornelis Swanepoel Unique ID: 95939
  14. Miss Johanna Maria Swanepoel Unique ID: 95941
  15. Miss Judith Hester Swanepoel Unique ID: 95936
  16. Miss Maria Magdalena Elizabeth Swanepoel Unique ID: 95938
  17. Master Pieter Andries Swanepoel Unique ID: 95942
  18. Miss Susannah Margaretha Elizabetha Swanepoel Unique ID: 95933

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.