BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Johanna Adriana Coetzee Unique ID: 149553
  2. Master Johannes Lodewykus Coetzee Unique ID: 151909
  3. Mr Johannes Lodewykus Coetzee Unique ID: 149552
  4. Miss Susanna Maghrita Coetzee (Susanna Margaretha ) Unique ID: 151910
  5. Master Tobias Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 149554
  6. Miss Anna Gertruida Combrinck (Combrink, Anna Gertruda) Unique ID: 112122
  7. Mrs Catharina Elizabeth Margaretha Combrinck (Combrink, Catrina E) Unique ID: 112120
  8. Miss Elizabeth Maria Francina Combrinck (Combrink) Unique ID: 112124
  9. Master Frederick Johannes Combrinck Unique ID: 59683
  10. Mrs Frederick Johannes Combrinck Unique ID: 59682
  11. Miss Hesther Maria Jacoba Combrinck (Combrink, Hester Maria) Unique ID: 112123
  12. Master Nicolaas Jacobus Combrinck (Combrink) Unique ID: 112121
  13. Miss Susara Johanna Combrinck (Combrink) Unique ID: 112125
  14. Mrs Arie Willem van Kraaienburg Unique ID: 81850
  15. Miss Catharina Johanna van Kraaienburg Unique ID: 81852
  16. Master Johannes Petrus van Kraaienburg Unique ID: 81853
  17. Master Lourens Robert van Kraaienburg Unique ID: 81854
  18. Ms Susanna Dorothea van Kraaienburg Unique ID: 81851

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.