BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Maria Botha Unique ID: 39129
  2. Miss Elizabeth Margaret Botha Unique ID: 39128
  3. Master Hendrik Lambert Botha Unique ID: 39127
  4. Mr Hendrik Lambert Botha Unique ID: 39121
  5. Miss Hermina Christina Botha Unique ID: 39126
  6. Mrs Hermina Christina Botha Unique ID: 39122
  7. Miss Johanna Adriana Botha Unique ID: 39123
  8. Miss Maria Susanna Botha Unique ID: 39125
  9. Mr Marthys Johannes Botha (Malaris, Matthys J) Unique ID: 39124
  10. Mrs Maria Margareta Bronkhorst Unique ID: 39042
  11. Mrs Johanna Wilhelmina du Preez Unique ID: 37482
  12. kafir du Preez Unique ID: 37485
  13. kafir du Preez Unique ID: 37486
  14. Mr Peter Daniel Andries du Preez Unique ID: 37497
  15. Master Douw Gebrand Grobler Unique ID: 35861
  16. Master Hendrik Josephus Petrus Potgieter (du Preez) Unique ID: 37484
  17. Master Peter Daniel Andries Solomon Potgieter Unique ID: 37483
  18. Miss Susanna Katrina Prinsloo Unique ID: 37369
  19. Miss Carlina Maria van Aardt Unique ID: 25507
  20. Mr Christian Laurens van Aardt Unique ID: 25492
  21. Miss Christina van Aardt Unique ID: 25508
  22. Mrs Susarah Maria van Aardt Unique ID: 25505
  23. Mrs Susarah Maria van Aardt Unique ID: 25504
  24. Miss Susarah Maria Magreta van Aardt Unique ID: 25506
  25. Mr Theunis Frederick van Aardt Unique ID: 25491

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.