BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master John Combrinck Unique ID: 5250
  2. Miss Anna Elizabeth Combrink (Combrinck) Unique ID: 63979
  3. Miss Elizabeth Combrink Unique ID: 63987
  4. Master Winton Combrink (Combrinck, Luinten; O) Unique ID: 63982
  5. Miss Cathrina A Greeff Unique ID: 10399
  6. Miss Christina M Greeff Unique ID: 10400
  7. Master Johannes E Greeff (Johannes Erasmus [DBC 160]) Unique ID: 10401
  8. Master Adrian Stephanus Joubert (Adrian Stefanus ) Unique ID: 65372
  9. Miss Aletta Elizabeth Joubert Unique ID: 65368
  10. Miss Emerentia Joubert Unique ID: 11808
  11. Miss Martha Elizabeth Joubert Unique ID: 65371
  12. Mr Petrus Paulus Kirstein Unique ID: 65651
  13. Miss Anna Christina Neethling Unique ID: 66914
  14. Miss Elzie Maria Neethling (Elsje Maria) Unique ID: 66916
  15. Miss Gertruida Judika Neethling (Juda Geertruida; Judith Geertruida) Unique ID: 66912
  16. Miss Hester Neethling Unique ID: 66917
  17. Master Jan Adrian Neethling (Jan Adriaan) Unique ID: 66913
  18. Miss Johanna Aletta Neethling (Johanna Jacoba; Niedler, Johanna Jacoba Aletta ) Unique ID: 66911
  19. Master Carl Johannes Franzois Weber Unique ID: 69564
  20. Master Franz Andries Weber (Francois Andries) Unique ID: 69566
  21. Master Jacobus Okker Weber Unique ID: 69565
  22. Master Willem Francois Weber Unique ID: 21630

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.