BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Elizabetha Liebenberg (Anna Elizabeth) Unique ID: 147440
  2. Mr Barend Johannes Liebenberg Unique ID: 150454
  3. Miss Katrina Levina Liebenberg (Catherina Lavina) Unique ID: 147441
  4. Master Lucas Johannes Liebenberg Unique ID: 147442
  5. Mr Stephanus Rudolf Liebenberg (Stephanus Rudolph) Unique ID: 147439
  6. Master Adrian Dirk Mostert Unique ID: 59018
  7. Miss Aletta Johanna Mostert Unique ID: 59020
  8. Miss Elizabetha Jacoba Petronella Mostert Unique ID: 59019
  9. Master Jacob Mostert Unique ID: 59017
  10. Mr Lucio Mostert (Lewis) Unique ID: 59015
  11. Mrs Lucio Mostert Unique ID: 59016
  12. Miss Susarah Joh Susannah Mostert Unique ID: 59021
  13. Mrs Anna Sophia Prinsloo (Princelo) Unique ID: 164605
  14. Miss Elizabeth Wilhelmina Prinsloo Unique ID: 16825
  15. Master Johannes Jacobus Prinsloo Unique ID: 164606
  16. Mr Magiel Prinsloo (Michael [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164392
  17. Mrs Maria M Prinsloo (Maria Magdalena [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164141
  18. Miss Maria Magdalena Adriana Prinsloo Unique ID: 16824
  19. Mr Marthinus J Prinsloo (Martinus Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164140
  20. Master Nicolas Philipus Prinsloo (Nicolaas Phillipus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164607
  21. Miss Susanna F J Prinsloo (Susanna Francina Joh [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164142

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.