BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Gertruda Johanna Bothma Unique ID: 86149
  2. Mr Cornelis Jacobus Coetzee Unique ID: 86145
  3. Miss Gertruda Johanna Coetzee Unique ID: 86150
  4. Mr Johannes Lodewickus Coetzee Unique ID: 86143
  5. Mrs Johannes Lodewicus Coetzee Unique ID: 86144
  6. Master Johannes Lodewicus Coetzee Unique ID: 86146
  7. Miss Magdalena Elizabeth Coetzee Unique ID: 86151
  8. Master Ockert Jacobus Coetzee (Ockart) Unique ID: 86147
  9. Mr Phillipus Jeremias Coetzee Unique ID: 112715
  10. Master Pieter Hendrik Coetzee Unique ID: 86148
  11. Miss Annie Dorothea Coetzer (Coetser; Hannah Dorethea; Coester) Unique ID: 114201
  12. baby Coetzer Unique ID: 114226
  13. baby Coetzer Unique ID: 114210
  14. Miss Christina Coetzer Unique ID: 114209
  15. Mrs Christina Johanna Coetzer (Coetser) Unique ID: 114200
  16. Miss Cornelia Coetzer Unique ID: 114208
  17. Mrs Elizabeth Jacomina Coetzer Unique ID: 114206
  18. Mrs Jacoba Adriana Coetzer Unique ID: 111040
  19. Mr Martinus Jacobus Coetzer Unique ID: 114195
  20. Master Philipus Jeremias Coetzer Unique ID: 114197
  21. Mr Philipus Jeremias Coetzer (Phillippus Jeremias) Unique ID: 114199
  22. Master Philipus Jeremias Coetzer Unique ID: 114207
  23. Miss Johanna Martina du Toit Unique ID: 111043
  24. Mr Hendrik Jacobus Piennaar Unique ID: 87773

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.