BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Steynsdraai / Steyndraai
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Johannes Jacobus Breijtenbach (Breytenbach) Unique ID: 173493
  2. Mrs Christina Magritta Sussana Breytenbach (Breijtenbach, Cristina Margrita) Unique ID: 112532
  3. Master Johan Hendrik Breytenbach (Breijtenbach) Unique ID: 112537
  4. Mr Johan Hendrik Breytenbach Unique ID: 173491
  5. Master Johannes Jacobus Breytenbach Unique ID: 112533
  6. Mr Johs Jacs Breytenbach Unique ID: 174928
  7. Miss Sussana Catharina Breytenbach (Breijtenbach, Susanna Catrina) Unique ID: 112534
  8. Mr Cornelis Johannes Coetzee Unique ID: 173615
  9. Mrs Sussana Catharina Coetzee (Susanna Catrina) Unique ID: 112535
  10. Master Arie Willem Schreiber Unique ID: 112059
  11. Mrs Breggie Elizabeth Susanna Schreiber (Schneider) Unique ID: 112057
  12. Master Frederik Willem Schreiber Unique ID: 112058

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.