BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Hendrina Margrieta Saanders Unique ID: 110989
  2. Miss Johanna Christiena Saanders Unique ID: 110988
  3. Mrs Johanna Christiena Saanders Unique ID: 110987
  4. Master Peter Willem Saanders Unique ID: 110990
  5. Miss Anna Jacoba Schoeman Unique ID: 111068
  6. baby Schoeman Unique ID: 111079
  7. Miss Catherina Joachimina Schoeman Unique ID: 111071
  8. Mrs Dorothea Maria Jacomina Sofia Schoeman (Dorothea Marie) Unique ID: 111067
  9. Miss Elizabeth Maria Schoeman Unique ID: 111075
  10. Mrs Elizabeth Maria C Schoeman Unique ID: 111074
  11. Mr Erasmus Albertus Schoeman Unique ID: 88922
  12. Miss Hendrina Carolina Schoeman Unique ID: 111069
  13. Miss Hester Marie Schoeman (Hester Maria) Unique ID: 111072
  14. Miss Johanna Susanna Schoeman Unique ID: 111070
  15. Master Petrus Albertus Schoeman Unique ID: 111073
  16. Mr Pieter Johannes Simpson Unique ID: 83429
  17. Master Adriaan Stephanus Snyman (Adriaan Stefanus) Unique ID: 110997
  18. Mrs Anna Maria Snyman Unique ID: 110991
  19. Miss Anna Maria Snyman Unique ID: 110994
  20. Miss Catherina Sophia Snyman Unique ID: 110996
  21. Mrs Dorothea Maria Snyman Unique ID: 111065
  22. Miss Elsie Maria Snyman Unique ID: 110995
  23. Ms Jacoba Adriana Snyman Unique ID: 110993
  24. Ms Johanna Aletta J Snyman Unique ID: 110992
  25. Master Nicolas Martinus Snyman (Nikolaas Marthinus) Unique ID: 111066
  26. Master Johannes Frederick Janse van Rensburg Unique ID: 37855
  27. Miss Sesara Elizabeth Susanna van Rensburg (Susanna Elizabeth Jansen) Unique ID: 37853
  28. Master Wienand Jacobus Janse van Rensburg (Wynand J Janzen) Unique ID: 37854

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.