BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Anniesrust / Annierust
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Adriana Josina Terblanche Unique ID: 110218
  2. Miss Hendrina Jacoba Terblanche Unique ID: 110220
  3. Miss Hester Catrina Terblanche (Hester C) Unique ID: 48507
  4. Mr Jan Gerhardus Terblanche Unique ID: 110217
  5. Miss Maria Sus Terblanche Unique ID: 110222
  6. Master Michael Jacobus Terblanche Unique ID: 110219
  7. Master Nicolas Petrus Terblanche Unique ID: 110221
  8. Mr Step Esau Jac Terblanche Unique ID: 110215
  9. Mrs Sus Jacoba Terblanche Unique ID: 110216
  10. Mr Dirk van der Bank Unique ID: 48502
  11. Mrs Hester C van der Bank Unique ID: 48503
  12. Miss Nellie J van der Bank Unique ID: 48504
  13. Miss Susara J van der Bank Unique ID: 48505

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.