BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Adrian Lourens Badenhorst Unique ID: 107098
  2. Mr Adrian Lourens Badenhorst Unique ID: 107101
  3. Mrs Christiina Elizabeth Badenhorst Unique ID: 107099
  4. Mr Johannes Martinus Badenhorst Unique ID: 107102
  5. Master Pieter Cornelius Badenhorst Unique ID: 107103
  6. Mr William Abraham Badenhorst Unique ID: 107100
  7. Mrs Cat Maria Franc Jansen Unique ID: 105961
  8. Master Gert Petrus Joh Jansen Unique ID: 105962
  9. Mr Willem Alwyn Jansen Unique ID: 105960
  10. Master Albert Lowrens Piek Unique ID: 105957
  11. Master Albertus Lourens Piek Unique ID: 106002
  12. Miss Aletta Maria Piek Unique ID: 105999
  13. Master Andries Christoff Piek Unique ID: 105955
  14. Mr Andries Christoffel Piek Unique ID: 105951
  15. Miss Catrina Willemina Piek Unique ID: 106001
  16. Ms Christina Petron Piek Unique ID: 105953
  17. Master George Hendrik Piek Unique ID: 106000
  18. Miss Hendreka Petronella Piek Unique ID: 105998
  19. Mr Hendrik Petrus Johannes Piek Unique ID: 105994
  20. Master John Johannes Piek Unique ID: 105958
  21. Mrs Margreta Cornelia Piek Unique ID: 105995
  22. Miss Margreta Cornelia Piek Unique ID: 105997
  23. Miss Maria Gertie Piek Unique ID: 105996
  24. Miss Maria Magdal Piek Unique ID: 105959
  25. Miss Maria Magdal Piek Unique ID: 105954
  26. Mrs Maria Magdal Piek Unique ID: 105952
  27. Master Willem George Piek Unique ID: 105956

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.