BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Jaaglust / Jachtlust
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Catharina Elizabeth Botha Unique ID: 85986
  2. Mrs Helena Aletta Botha Unique ID: 85983
  3. Master Jan Christian Botha Unique ID: 85984
  4. Miss Magdelena Petronella Johanna Paulina Botha Unique ID: 71225
  5. Miss Maria Elizabeth Botha Unique ID: 85987
  6. Mr Pieter Johannes Hendrik Botha Unique ID: 87858
  7. Master Pieter Johannes Hendrik Botha Unique ID: 85985
  8. Master Casper Jeremias Joubert Unique ID: 71148
  9. Master Gerhardus Francois Joubert (Frans Francois) Unique ID: 84595
  10. Miss Gertruda Francina Elizabeth Joubert (Gerthruida Cornelia) Unique ID: 84597
  11. Master Gideon Johannes Joubert Unique ID: 84592
  12. Miss Johanna Maria Joubert (Susanna E; Susanna Elizabeth) Unique ID: 84598
  13. Mrs Johanna Maria Joubert (Mrs Josia Andries) Unique ID: 84591
  14. Master Josia Andries Joubert (Jozua Andries) Unique ID: 84594
  15. Mr Josia Andries Joubert (Joshua; Jozua Andries) Unique ID: 84590
  16. Master Marthinus Johannes Joubert Unique ID: 84593
  17. Mr Martinus Joubert Unique ID: 71144
  18. Master Martinus Joubert Unique ID: 71147
  19. Mrs Petronella Catherina Isabella Joubert Unique ID: 71145
  20. Miss Petronella Catherina Isabella Joubert Unique ID: 71146
  21. Master Pieter Johannes Joubert Unique ID: 71149
  22. Master Pieter Willem Hendrik Joubert (Pieter Johannes) Unique ID: 84596
  23. Master Willem Adriaan Francois Joubert Unique ID: 71150
  24. Mrs Willem Jacobus Prinsloo Unique ID: 84400
  25. Master Johannes Hendrik van der Vyver (van de Vyver) Unique ID: 69321

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.