BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Johannes Jacobus Goss Unique ID: 81500
  2. Master Pieter Willem Goss Unique ID: 81501
  3. Mrs Anna Sophia Lombaard (Mrs Tobias George) Unique ID: 60775
  4. Miss Anna Sophia Lombaard Unique ID: 60776
  5. Miss Debija Maria Lombaard (Dolia Maria) Unique ID: 60779
  6. Miss Elsie Catherina Lombaard (Elsie Catharina) Unique ID: 60778
  7. Miss Louisa Petronella Lombaard Unique ID: 60777
  8. Master Nikolaas Jacobus Lombaard (Nicolaas Jacobus) Unique ID: 60780
  9. Miss Anna Sophia van den Heever (van den Hever, Anna I) Unique ID: 60289
  10. Mrs Catharina Hester van den Heever (Mrs Johannes Francois) Unique ID: 60288
  11. Mr Christiaan Cornelis van den Heever (Christian Cornelius) Unique ID: 86632
  12. Mrs Christian Cornelius van den Heever Unique ID: 60286
  13. Master Jacobus Johannes van den Heever (Jacobus Johannes Christoffel) Unique ID: 60287
  14. Master Johannes Jacobus van den Heever Unique ID: 86634
  15. Mrs Maria Magdalena van den Heever Unique ID: 86633
  16. Mrs Zachria van den Heever (Zacharia) Unique ID: 60291
  17. Miss Zachria Johanna van den Heever (Zacharia Johanna) Unique ID: 60290

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.