BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Adriaan Jacobus Eksteen Unique ID: 74624
  2. Mr Adriaan Jacobus Eksteen Unique ID: 74626
  3. Miss Elizabeth Francina Eksteen (Ecksteen) Unique ID: 74627
  4. Miss Helena Jacoba Eksteen Unique ID: 74625
  5. Mrs Martha Jacomina Eksteen Unique ID: 74623
  6. Miss Anna Maria Margaretha Schleubusch Unique ID: 76125
  7. Mr Cornelius Jacob Schleubusch Unique ID: 76127
  8. Miss Francina Gertruida Schleubusch Unique ID: 76126
  9. Mrs Maria Susanna Margaretha Schleubusch (Schlebusch) Unique ID: 76123
  10. Miss Maria Susanna Margaretha Schleubusch Unique ID: 76124

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.