BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Susanna du Plessis Unique ID: 74226
  2. Mrs Cornelia Jacoba du Plessis Unique ID: 74221
  3. Miss Cornelia Jacoba du Plessis Unique ID: 74225
  4. Mr Jacobus Johannes du Plessis Unique ID: 74220
  5. Miss Maria Jacoba du Plessis Unique ID: 74222
  6. Master Rudolph Jacobus du Plessis Unique ID: 74223
  7. Miss Sophia Maria du Plessis Unique ID: 74224
  8. Miss Susan Alice du Plessis (Lusan) Unique ID: 74227
  9. Master David Cornelius Theron Unique ID: 76170
  10. Miss Maria Johanna Wilhelmina Theron Unique ID: 76169
  11. Mrs Pieter Francois Theron (Martha Jacoba) Unique ID: 76167
  12. Miss Susanna Elizabeth Theron Unique ID: 76168

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.