BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Elizabeth Catherina Botha (Elizabetha Catrina [DBC 153]) Unique ID: 153188
  2. Mr Pieter Frederick de Bruin Unique ID: 64363
  3. Miss Carolina F de Waal Unique ID: 21434
  4. Mr Andries Jacobus J Mouton Unique ID: 66350
  5. Master Andries Jacobus J Mouton Unique ID: 66354
  6. Miss Anna Jacoba E Mouton Unique ID: 66357
  7. Miss Helena Sophia Mouton Unique ID: 66353
  8. Miss Hester Sophia Mouton (Helena Sofia) Unique ID: 66361
  9. Master Izaak Petr Albertus Mouton Unique ID: 66355
  10. Mr Jacobus Coenraad Mouton Unique ID: 66411
  11. Mr Jacobus Coenrad Mouton Unique ID: 66855
  12. Master Johannes Paulus Mouton Unique ID: 66356
  13. Mrs Maria Helena Sophia Mouton Unique ID: 66351
  14. Mr Willem Johannes Mouton Unique ID: 66854
  15. Mr Willem Johannes Mouton Unique ID: 66352

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.