BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Size:1200 morgen
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Henry L Kruger Unique ID: 51635
  2. Mr Willem L Kruger Unique ID: 51634
  3. Mrs Aleta Smith Unique ID: 51660
  4. Master Bart L Zaaiman Unique ID: 51559
  5. Miss Catarina J Zaaiman (Catarina Jacomina ) Unique ID: 51566
  6. Miss Christina A Zaaiman (Zaaimon) Unique ID: 51563
  7. Mrs Christina A Zaaiman (Zaaimon) Unique ID: 51558
  8. Master Cornelius J Zaaiman Unique ID: 51567
  9. Master Edward P Zaaiman (Zaaimon) Unique ID: 51561
  10. Miss Elizabeth M Zaaiman (Zaaimon) Unique ID: 51564
  11. Miss Johanna A Zaaiman (Zaaimon) Unique ID: 51565
  12. Miss Susanna W Zaaiman (Zaaimon) Unique ID: 51560
  13. Master Willem M Zaaiman (Zaaimon) Unique ID: 51562
  14. Mr Willem M Zaaiman (Zaaimon ) Unique ID: 51557

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.