BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Rietpan / Reitpan
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Alwyn Botha Unique ID: 110129
  2. Master Jacob Petrus Johannes Botha (Jacob Petrus Joh) Unique ID: 105130
  3. Ms Jacoba Alettha Botha Unique ID: 110128
  4. Mrs Maria Agatha Botha Unique ID: 105128
  5. Master Zacharias Andrias Botha Unique ID: 105129
  6. Master Christian Johannes Diedricks Unique ID: 110154
  7. Mrs Eliz Jacoba Diedricks (Diedericks, H E J) Unique ID: 110152
  8. Master Hendrik Petrus Diedricks Unique ID: 110153
  9. Mr Lukas Diedricks Unique ID: 110155
  10. Master Michael Christoffel Diedricks (Diedericks; Diedriks) Unique ID: 24359
  11. Ms Levina Cat du Plessis (L C) Unique ID: 50797
  12. Mrs Levina Cat du Plessis (L C) Unique ID: 50796
  13. Master Jacob Johannes Fourie Unique ID: 25139
  14. Mrs Johanna Andrika Holzhuizen (Holtzhouzen, Johanna A; Joh Andrika) Unique ID: 56310
  15. Master Petrus Jacobus Holzhuizen (Holtzhouzen) Unique ID: 56311
  16. Miss Anna Hester Franscina Joubert Unique ID: 75116
  17. Mrs Anna Hester Torinscina Joubert Unique ID: 75112
  18. Miss Elizabeth Susanna Joubert Unique ID: 75117
  19. Master Gerrit Jacobus Joubert Unique ID: 75118
  20. Mr Gideon Franscois Joubert Unique ID: 75114
  21. Miss Helena Dorothea Joubert Unique ID: 75119
  22. Miss Hendrina Cecilia Johanna Joubert Unique ID: 75115
  23. Miss Stephina Anna Calrina Joubert Unique ID: 75113
  24. Mrs Wilhelmina Elizabetha Roux Unique ID: 75799
  25. Ms Theodora Maria Stoltz Unique ID: 110158
  26. Miss Albertina S van Aswegan (Albertina) Unique ID: 56323
  27. Miss Cornelia H van Aswegan (Cornelia) Unique ID: 56320
  28. Miss Elizabeth M van Aswegan (Elizabeth) Unique ID: 56322
  29. Mr Isaac J van Aswegan (Isaac; van Aswegen, J J) Unique ID: 56321
  30. Miss Jacobmina S van Aswegan (Jacomina) Unique ID: 56319
  31. Mr Louise J van Aswegan (male; van Aswegen, L J) Unique ID: 56318
  32. Mrs Maria Mag van Aswegan (Maria M) Unique ID: 56317

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.