BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss baby girl Coetzee Unique ID: 153521
  2. Mrs Christina Johanna Coetzee Unique ID: 153519
  3. Master Izak Coetzee Unique ID: 153520
  4. Mrs Anna Catherina de Wet Unique ID: 158656
  5. Miss Anna Johanna de Wet Unique ID: 158657
  6. Miss Anna Magaritha de Wet Unique ID: 158658
  7. Miss Cornelia de Wet Unique ID: 158659
  8. Miss Susarah Johanna Kemp Unique ID: 155334
  9. Master Adolf J Klaasen Unique ID: 155347
  10. Master Arie Klaasen Unique ID: 155344
  11. Mr Arie Willem Klaasen Unique ID: 155340
  12. Master Hendrik Klaasen Unique ID: 155343
  13. Master Jan Klaasen Unique ID: 155348
  14. Miss Maria Klaasen Unique ID: 155345
  15. Miss Surarah Elizabeth Klaasen Unique ID: 155342
  16. Miss Wilhelmina Klaasen Unique ID: 155346
  17. Mrs Wlhelmina Gertruida Klaasen Unique ID: 155341
  18. Miss Susannah Cathrina Kloppers Unique ID: 155322
  19. Miss Engela Kotzé Unique ID: 155324
  20. Mrs Hester Maria Kotzé Unique ID: 155323
  21. Master Jacobus Kotzé Unique ID: 155326
  22. Miss Maria Kotzé Unique ID: 155325
  23. Miss Maria Johanna Kotze Unique ID: 27097
  24. Master Tjaard Nicolaas Myburgh Unique ID: 28686

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.