BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Wilhelmina Margrieta Elizabeth Botha Unique ID: 23153
  2. Miss Anna Adriana Sophia Drotsky Unique ID: 24423
  3. Miss Alleta Anna Haasbroek Unique ID: 91022
  4. Master Nicolas Johannes van Zyl Unique ID: 91020
  5. Mrs Petronella Wilhelmina van Zyl Unique ID: 91018
  6. Master Pieter Gabriel van Zyl Unique ID: 91021
  7. Miss Susanna Marguerita van Zyl Unique ID: 91019
  8. Master Henning Viljoen Unique ID: 42282
  9. Master Hercules Viljoen Unique ID: 42283
  10. Miss Hester Susanna Viljoen (Esther) Unique ID: 42285
  11. Miss Jacomina Viljoen Unique ID: 42281
  12. Mr Johannes Viljoen Unique ID: 42280
  13. Master Johannes Herculaas Viljoen Unique ID: 42286
  14. Mrs Maria Viljoen Unique ID: 42279
  15. Miss Martha Viljoen (Maria Cornelia) Unique ID: 42284

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.