BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Persons in Mafeking RC Tent: T 66F C (7)

- Click the Name for full details

68482MissSwart, Anna Johanna W
68485MasterSwart, Jacobus Johannes
68480MasterSwart, Johannes Bernhardus
68481MasterSwart, Laurenz Petrus
68479MasterSwart, Petrus Joh Badenhorst
68478MrsSwart, Susanna Margritha
68483MissSwart, Susanna Margritha

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.