BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Persons in Mafeking RC Tent: T 62NC C (10)

- Click the Name for full details

66790MissMeyburg, Anna Johanna
66794MissMeyburg, Elizabeth Maria
66795MasterMeyburg, Gert Johannes
66791MissMeyburg, Heila Martina
66797MissMeyburg, Jacoba Dina
66789MrsMeyburg, Magdalena Johanna
66792MissMeyburg, Magdalena Johanna
66798MissMeyburg, Margrith JohannaMyburgh
66796MasterMeyburg, Petrus
66793MissMeyburg, Wilhelmina Christina

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.