BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Persons in Mafeking RC Tent: T 48A C (8)

- Click the Name for full details

64103MissCoetzee, Aletta Susarh
64102MrsCoetzee, Aletta Susarh
64105MissCoetzee, Gertbrecht
64107MissCoetzee, Gertruida Christina
64108MasterCoetzee, Louis Jacobus
64109MissCoetzee, Pieternella Carolina
64106MissCoetzee, Wilhelmina Loudevika
64104MissCoetzee, Willemina Loudevika

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.