BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Persons in Mafeking RC Tent: T 119M C (12)

- Click the Name for full details

66297MrLabuskagne, Jan Harm
66183MissLabuskagne, Janetta Hermina
66182MrsLabuskagne, Magdalena ElizabethLabuschagne; Labsukagne
66697MasterMeyburg, Diedrik Arnoldus
66698MasterMeyburg, Jan Johannes
66696MrsMeyburg, Johanna Esabella
66695MrMeyburg, Johannes Mathyse
68618MasterSnyman, Gert Christoffel
68619MissSnyman, Magdalena Elizabeth
68617MrsSnyman, Maria Magdalena
68974Mastervan Tonder, Jan Johannes Jacob
68973Mrsvan Tonder, Magdal Elizabeth

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.