BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Persons in Middelburg RC Tent: RT 111/ 2011/ Block C (6)

- Click the Name for full details

78946Mrsde Jager, Anna Catharina Elizabeth
78949Missde Jager, Catharina Maria
78947Masterde Jager, Christiaan Johannes
78948Masterde Jager, Diederik Johannes
78951Missdu Plooy, Anna Christina Elizabeth
78950MissVermaak, Anna Christina Elizabeth

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.