BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Persons in Volksrust RC Tent: E (41)

- Click the Name for full details

160810MrAdendorff, Machel J
161180MrBeukes, Hendrik H CHendrick H C [DBC 107]
161181MrBeukes, J ABuikes [DBC 107]
161186MrBotha, Martinus Joh
161182MrBronkhorst, N T JNicolaas T [DBC 107]; Nicolaas Theodorus [DBC 108]
163070Mrde Lange, Stefanus JacStefanus Jacobus
162493MrJoubert, Coenraad Fred
162492MrJoubert, David Josua
162713MrKemp, Johannes JacJohannes Jacobus [DBC 107]
162715MrKemp, Jurie JohannesJurrie Johannes [DBC 108]
162694MissKnobel, Catharina ECatharina Johanna [DBC 107]
162695MissKnobel, Clara MClara Elizabeth [DBC 107]
162692MasterKnobel, Johan LLudwig Johan [DBC 107]
162693MasterKnobel, Pierre D RPierrre Daniel [DBC 107]; Pierre Daniel R [DBC 108]
162691MrsKnobel, Sophia A JAgnes Sophia Johana [DBC 107]
162696MasterKnobel, Wilhelm Frederick
162690MrKnobel, William FredkWilliam Frederick [DBC 107]
162712MrKoch, David ChrDavid Christoffel [DBC 107]
162751MsKoch, Susanna Magda
162711MrKrogh, Egbert WmEgbert William [DBC 107]

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.