BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Persons in Volksrust RC Tent: B (62)

- Click the Name for full details

161189MrBezuidenhoudt, François JacFrancois Jacs [DBC 107]
161168MrBezuidenhoudt, Gert Adriaan
161167MrBezuidenhoudt, Hendrik StefHend Stefanus [DBC 107]
161290MrBolton, Hendrik H Francois
161188MrBreytenbach, Johannes VJohannes Velde [DBC 107]
161187MrBronkhorst, G AGijs Albertus [DBC 107]
161595Mr Celliers, Daniel Abraham
161650MrCoetzer, Daniel Stefanus P
161593Mr Coetzer, Johannes Jacobus
161594MasterCoetzer, Pieter Willem
161641MrCowan, David Cecil
162491Mrde Jager, Petrus AndAndries Petrus
161183Mrdu Basson, D Jdu Buisson, David Izak [DBC 107]
161184Mrdu Basson, L Jdu Buisson, Louis Johannes
161957MrEls, J M
161982MasterEls, Johannes Gerhardus
161984MrsEls, Maria Magdalena
161985MissEls, Martha Francina
161986MrEls, Nicolaas Jacobus
161988MrsErasmus, Cornelia MargarithaCorenelia Magretha [DBC 108]; Cornelia Johanna Magrita

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.