BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Jachtershoek / Jagtershoek
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Maria MacGill Unique ID: 155843
  2. Master Jacobus Johan MacGill Unique ID: 155842
  3. Master Roelof Johannes MacGill Unique ID: 155841
  4. Mrs Susanna Catherina MacGill Unique ID: 155840
  5. Miss Anna Maria McGill Unique ID: 160011
  6. Mr Jacobus Johannes McGill Unique ID: 160036
  7. Mrs Maria Helena McGill Unique ID: 160006
  8. Miss Maria Helena McGill Unique ID: 160009
  9. Miss Martha Magd McGill Unique ID: 160008
  10. Miss Susanna McGill Unique ID: 160010
  11. Miss Susara Susanna McGill Unique ID: 160007

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.