BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Willem Hendrik Boshoff (Boshof) Unique ID: 92309
  2. Mr Jacobus M B Jordaan Unique ID: 11762
  3. Miss Dina Maria Kleinsmit (Kleinsmith [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162753
  4. Miss Dina Maria Kleinsmit (Kleinsmith [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162752
  5. Miss Johanna Maria Jacoba Klynans (Kleinhans) Unique ID: 26795
  6. Ms Susanna Magda Koch Unique ID: 162751
  7. Master Andries A Mulder (Andries) Unique ID: 140801
  8. Mr Andries Albertus Hermanus Mulder Unique ID: 140758
  9. Miss Beatrix A Mulder (Beatrix) Unique ID: 140799
  10. Mrs Beatrix Aletta Mulder Unique ID: 140792
  11. Master Fredrik Mulder (Frederik ) Unique ID: 140791
  12. Master Fredrik S Mulder (Fredrik) Unique ID: 140800
  13. Miss Hendrina M Mulder Unique ID: 140795
  14. Master Jacobus Joh Mulder Unique ID: 140796
  15. Mr Johannes Jacobus Mulder Unique ID: 140760
  16. Miss M S Mulder (Martha) Unique ID: 140798
  17. Mrs Mag Cath Maria Mulder (Mag Christina Maria) Unique ID: 140790
  18. Mrs Martha Susanna Mulder Unique ID: 140797
  19. Mrs Sus Hend A Mulder Unique ID: 140794
  20. Miss Susanna A Mulder Unique ID: 140793
  21. Master Wynand A Mulder (Wynand) Unique ID: 140802
  22. Mr Andries Hermanus Oliver Unique ID: 141513
  23. Ms Susannah Aletta Schmidt (Smith, Susara Aletta) Unique ID: 31298
  24. Miss baby Smit (meisje) Unique ID: 31297
  25. Mr Robert John Starke Unique ID: 68506

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.