BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Susana Aletta de Villiers Unique ID: 170721
  2. Master Marthinus Jacobus Jansen Unique ID: 170720
  3. Miss Adrian Johanna Lowe Unique ID: 170726
  4. Master Adrian Johannes Lowe Unique ID: 170723
  5. Mr Andris Martinus Lowe Unique ID: 170725
  6. Mrs Martha Martina Lowe Unique ID: 170719
  7. Miss Matha Sophia Lowe Unique ID: 170722
  8. Miss Elsie Petronella Catrina Prinsloo Unique ID: 30240
  9. Master Hendrickus William Prinsloo Unique ID: 171321
  10. Master Jacobus Sophias Prinsloo Unique ID: 171319
  11. Mrs Johanna Francina Prinsloo Unique ID: 171316
  12. Miss Johanna Margrita N S Prinsloo Unique ID: 30239
  13. Master Johannes Francis Prinsloo Unique ID: 171322
  14. Master Nicholas Dirk Prinsloo Unique ID: 171320
  15. Master Paul Francis Prinsloo Unique ID: 171318
  16. Miss Sophia Hendricka Prinsloo Unique ID: 171317
  17. Mr Isaac Johannes van Vuuren Unique ID: 170724

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.