BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Cathrina Alena de Jager Unique ID: 173844
  2. Master Cornelius Janse de Jager Unique ID: 173845
  3. Master Jan Johannes de Jager Unique ID: 173846
  4. Mrs Maria Elizabeth de Jager Unique ID: 173843
  5. Master Roelof Jacobus Beukes de Jager Unique ID: 173847
  6. Mr Schalk W de Jager Unique ID: 173965

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.