BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master George Botha Unique ID: 38853
  2. Mr Hercules Johannes Botha Unique ID: 38852
  3. Master Theodorus Ereus Botha Unique ID: 38854
  4. Master Theodorus Ereus Botha Unique ID: 38854
  5. Mrs Alice van Wyk Unique ID: 38851
  6. Miss Isabella Wilhelmina van Wyk Unique ID: 38855
  7. Miss Johanna Hendrika Jacoba van Wyk Unique ID: 38857
  8. Master John James van Wyk (James Jonathan) Unique ID: 38858
  9. Miss Margaret Susan van Wyk Unique ID: 38856

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.