BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Maria Bezuidenhout Unique ID: 39212
  2. Mr Cornelius Johannes Bezuidenhout Unique ID: 39211
  3. Miss Gertruda Maria Bezuidenhout (Bezuidenhoudt) Unique ID: 39213
  4. Miss Gertruda Maria Bezuidenhout (Bezuidenhoudt) Unique ID: 39213
  5. Mrs Katrina Aletta Eloff Unique ID: 35476
  6. Miss Katrina Aletta Eloff Unique ID: 35477
  7. Miss Maria Johanna Eloff Unique ID: 35479
  8. Mr Petrus Johannes Eloff Unique ID: 35475
  9. Master Petrus Johannes Eloff Unique ID: 35478

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.