BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Sofia de Beer (A) Unique ID: 5502
  2. Mrs Anna Glo Hend du Plessis (Anna Glaudina Hendrina; Anna Claudina [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 142339
  3. Miss C Gertruida du Plessis (Catherina; Catharina [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 142340
  4. Mr Daniel Eladus du Plessis (Daniel Elardus [DBC 75]) Unique ID: 142338
  5. Mrs Catharina Erasmus (Catrina Gertruida) Unique ID: 138455
  6. Miss Maria Erasmus (Maria Magd) Unique ID: 138457
  7. Miss Nakkie Erasmus (Engela Jacoba) Unique ID: 138456
  8. Miss Susanna Cath Magd Erasmus (Susanna Catherina Magdalina) Unique ID: 138685
  9. Miss Annie Lubbe Unique ID: 155562
  10. Mrs Catherina Fatima Lubbe Unique ID: 155558
  11. Master Cornelis Lubbe Unique ID: 155557
  12. Master Cornelus J R J Lubbe Unique ID: 13397
  13. Master Frans Johannes Lubbe Unique ID: 155556
  14. Miss Johanna Lubbe Unique ID: 155560
  15. Master Johannes Lubbe Unique ID: 155559
  16. Miss Sannie Lubbe Unique ID: 155561

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.