BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Christoffel Hendrik Detrichs Unique ID: 64269
  2. Master Ernst Christian Detrichs (Diedericks) Unique ID: 64272
  3. Mrs Gertruida Jacomina Detrichs Unique ID: 64273
  4. Miss Gertruida Jacomina Piet Detrichs (Diedericks, Geertruida Petronella Jacomina) Unique ID: 64271
  5. Master Johannes Christoffel Detrichs Unique ID: 64274
  6. Master Salomon Joh Erasmus Detrichs Unique ID: 64270
  7. Miss Sussara Pieternella Jacomina Detrichs (Detrichs) Unique ID: 64268
  8. Mrs Sussara Pieternella Jacomina Detrichs Unique ID: 64267
  9. Mr Christoffel Hendrick Diedericks Unique ID: 64373
  10. Mr Christoffel Hendrick Diedricks Unique ID: 48127
  11. Miss Carolina Johanna C Erasmus Unique ID: 6794
  12. Miss Gertruida Jacomina Swart (Swarts) Unique ID: 68387
  13. Master Ernst C Swarts Unique ID: 19769
  14. Miss Gertruida J Swarts Unique ID: 19768
  15. Miss Susara E Swarts Unique ID: 19767

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.