BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Wynpersbok / Wijnpersbak
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Anna Maria Oosthuizen Unique ID: 173400
  2. Master Gerhardes Cornelis Oosthuizen Unique ID: 173401
  3. Master Gerhardes Cornelis Oosthuizen Unique ID: 173403
  4. Master Hendrick Jacobus Oosthuizen Unique ID: 173402
  5. Master Hendrick Jacobus Oosthuizen Unique ID: 173406
  6. Miss Hester Elizabeth Oosthuizen Unique ID: 173405
  7. Master Pieter Willem Oosthuizen Unique ID: 173404
  8. Miss Anna Maria Prinsloo Unique ID: 173384
  9. Master Hendrick Jacobus Prinsloo Unique ID: 173382
  10. Mr Nicolaas Martines Prinsloo Unique ID: 173619
  11. Master Pieter Jacobus Prinsloo Unique ID: 173385
  12. Master Thomas Frederick Prinsloo Unique ID: 173386
  13. Mrs Wilhelmina Abramina Prinsloo Unique ID: 173381
  14. Master Willem Abram Prinsloo Unique ID: 173383

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.