BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Christina Wilhelmina Kemp Unique ID: 162833
  2. Mrs Dina Carolina Kemp Unique ID: 162828
  3. Miss Dina Carolina Kemp Unique ID: 162830
  4. Mr Joacim Phillipus Kemp (Johacim Phillipus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162827
  5. Mr Joacim Phillipus Kemp (Johacim Phillipus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162831
  6. Miss Johanna Maria Kemp Unique ID: 162829
  7. Miss Marthina Wilhelmina Kemp Unique ID: 162834
  8. Master Willem Johannes Kemp Unique ID: 162832
  9. Master Gert Johannes Lindeque Unique ID: 163214
  10. Mrs Maria Magdalena Lindeque Unique ID: 163213
  11. Mr Petrus Johannes Lindeque (Petrus Stephanus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163212

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.