BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Adriana C Coetser (Coetzer [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161489
  2. Mrs Anna C Coetser (Coetzer, Anna Christina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161486
  3. Miss Johanna S Coetser (Coetzer, Johanna S M [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161490
  4. Master Johannes J Coetser (Coetzer [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161487
  5. Master Nicholas T Coetser (Coetzer, Niklaas Theo; Nicolaas Theodorus [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 161488
  6. Mr Piet W Coetser (Coetzer, Pieter S W [DBC 107]; Pieter Schalk W [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 161485
  7. Master David Jacobus Coetzer Unique ID: 166365
  8. Mrs Adriana Cath Pieterse (Adriana Catherina [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 166528

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.