BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
District:M W Stroom / Wakkerstroom
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna C Jordaan (Annie [DBC 107]; Anna Elizabeth [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 162455
  2. Mr Thomas Stuard Jordaan Unique ID: 162531
  3. Mr Willem Jacobus van der Heyde Unique ID: 162399
  4. Miss Adriana C van Oudtshoorn Unique ID: 163860
  5. Miss Anna C van Oudtshoorn (Anna Christina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163865
  6. Miss Elizabeth van Oudtshoorn Unique ID: 163863
  7. Mr Jacobus Gerhardus van Oudtshoorn Unique ID: 164004
  8. Master Jacobus J van Oudtshoorn (Jacobus Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163858
  9. Miss Maria M van Oudtshoorn (Maria Magdalena [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163864
  10. Master Nicholas van Oudtshoorn (Nicolaas Theodorus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163859
  11. Mrs Susanna J van Oudtshoorn (Susanna Jouliana [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163856
  12. Miss Susanna J van Oudtshoorn (Susanna Jouliana [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163862
  13. Mr Wilhelm P van Oudtshoorn (Wilhelm Peterus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163855
  14. Master Wilhelm P van Oudtshoorn (Wilhelm Peterus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163857

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.