BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Christina Oosthuizen (Christina Johna Dorothia [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163851
  2. Mr Petrus C Oosthuizen (Pieter Cornelis [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163850
  3. Miss Susanna W Oosthuizen (Susanna Joha Wilhelm [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163854
  4. Mr T J van der Merwe (Theunis Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163461

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.