BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna M Greyling (Anna Margaritha [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162180
  2. Mr Jan Christoffel Greyling Unique ID: 162189
  3. Master Jury J Greyling (Jurie Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162177
  4. Miss Maria A Greyling Unique ID: 162179
  5. Mrs Marthina J Greyling (Marthina Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162176
  6. Miss Marthina J Greyling (Marthina Johanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162178
  7. Miss Anna Maria Joubert Unique ID: 162570
  8. Miss Elizabetha Alberta P Joubert Unique ID: 162569
  9. Miss Ellie Johanna M Joubert (Ellie Margaritha J [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162566
  10. Master Gerhardus Johannes Joubert Unique ID: 162568
  11. Mrs Hendrina Petronella Joubert (Hendrina Petronella W [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 162564
  12. Miss Janetta Catharina Joubert Unique ID: 162567
  13. Mr Tobias Smutz Joubert (Tobias Smitz [DBC 107]; Tobias Smuts [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 162565
  14. Mr Tobias Smutz Joubert Unique ID: 162583

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.