BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Aletta Dorothea Joubert (Aletta D C [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162553
  2. Miss Anna Margaritha Joubert Unique ID: 162550
  3. Mr Coenraad Fred Joubert Unique ID: 162493
  4. Master David Joshua Joubert (David Josua [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162515
  5. Mr David Josua Joubert Unique ID: 162548
  6. Master David Josua Joubert Unique ID: 162551
  7. Master Hermanus Joubert Unique ID: 162552
  8. Mr Joshua Adriaan Joubert (Josua Adrian [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162510
  9. Master Joshua Adriaan Joubert (Josua Adrian [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162513
  10. Master Josua Adriaan Joubert Unique ID: 162555
  11. Miss Maria Dorothea Joubert (Maria Dorethia; Maria Doretha) Unique ID: 162512
  12. Master Pieter Hendrick Joubert Unique ID: 162514
  13. Mrs Susanna Elizabeth J Joubert Unique ID: 162511
  14. Miss Susanna Elizabetha Joubert Unique ID: 162554
  15. Mrs Susanna Elizabetha Joubert (Susana Elizabeth Johanna) Unique ID: 162549
  16. Mrs Aletta C Pretorius (Aletta Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164053
  17. Miss Chatrina M Pretorius (Catharina Maria [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164054
  18. Mr Hendrik J Pretorius (Hendrik Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164052
  19. Mr Jacobus Johannes Pretorius Unique ID: 166556
  20. Mr Nicolaas J Pretorius (Nicolaas Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164433
  21. Mrs Susanna Hendrina Pretorius Unique ID: 166557
  22. Mr Marthinus Johans van Rooyen Unique ID: 164800

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.