BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Dirk Cornelis Green Unique ID: 162192
  2. Master Henry Green Unique ID: 162174
  3. Mr John Green Unique ID: 162173
  4. Mr William Green Unique ID: 162175
  5. Mr Johannes Chris Joubert (Johannes Chritf [DBC 107]; Johannes Christoffel [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 162494
  6. Miss Aletha Johanna Martha Louw Unique ID: 163132
  7. Mr Daniel Jacobus Louw (Daniel Jacs D [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163184
  8. Ms Maria Margaritha S E Louw Unique ID: 163131
  9. Miss Susanna D G Louw (Susanna Dorethia [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163133
  10. Miss Anna M van Rensburg (Anna Margaritha [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164695
  11. Mrs Anna Maria M van Rensburg (Anna Maria Marg [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164793
  12. Mr Coenraad J van Rensburg (Coenraad Jacobus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164690
  13. Mr Coenraad J van Rensburg (Coenraad Jacobus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164692
  14. Miss Elizabeth C van Rensburg (Elizabeth P [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164691
  15. Miss Johanna C van Rensburg (Jacomina Christina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164694
  16. Mr Johannes C van Rensburg (Johannes Carel [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164693
  17. Miss Maria Margaritha S van Rensburg (Maria Marg S E [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164794
  18. Miss Petronella C van Rensburg (Petronella Cornelia [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 164696
  19. Mr Reiner Izak van Rensburg (Renier Izaak [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 164792

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.