BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mr Johannes Jacobus Ackerman Unique ID: 160826
  2. Miss Elizabetha Helena Coetzer (Elizabetha Elena [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161718
  3. Mr Frederik Petrus Coetzer (Ferdinand Petrus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161750
  4. Mrs Gertruida Margaretha Coetzer Unique ID: 161717
  5. Miss Johanna Susanna Coetzer Unique ID: 161719
  6. Master Johannes Jacobus Coetzer Unique ID: 161720
  7. Mrs Susara Susanna Coetzer (Sara Susanna [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161726
  8. Miss Anna Elizabetha Hattingh (Annie [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 162397
  9. Mr Christian Jacobus Hattingh Unique ID: 162356
  10. Mrs Elizabeth H Labuschagne (Elizabetha Helena [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163058
  11. Mr Frans G Labuschagne (Frans Jacob [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163067
  12. Mr Frans J Labuschagne (Frans Jacob [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163057
  13. Master Jacobus P Labuschagne (Jacobus Peterus [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162993
  14. Master Jan H Labuschagne (Jan Harm [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162992
  15. Mr Jan Harm Labuschagne Unique ID: 163075
  16. Miss Magdalena Elizabeth Labuschagne Unique ID: 163206
  17. Miss Martha Catharina Labuschagne (Catharina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163205
  18. Miss Wihelmina E Labuschagne (Wilhelmina Eliza [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162994
  19. Mrs Wilhelmina Labuschagne (Wlhelmina Eliza [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162991
  20. Ms Wilhelmina Cecilia Labuschagne Unique ID: 163218

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.