BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Eliza Cronje (Anna Louisa [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161640
  2. Mrs Elizabeth Cronje (Elizabetha [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 161639
  3. Miss Elizabetha Lourens Unique ID: 162907
  4. Mrs Elizabetha Lourens (E H [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 162904
  5. Mr Jan Hendrik Lourens Unique ID: 163136
  6. Miss Johanna E Lourens Unique ID: 162906
  7. Mr Johannes David Lourens (Johan Daniel [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 163210
  8. Miss Maria S Lourens Unique ID: 162908
  9. Miss Martha M Lourens Unique ID: 162905
  10. Mr Anthonie Joh Stap (Anthonie Johannes [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 165289
  11. Miss Anna Christina Weber (Weeber, Anna Christina [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166213
  12. Miss Johanna Elizabeth Fransina Weber (Weeber [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166210
  13. Mrs Johanna Elizabeth Fransina Weber (Weeber [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166209
  14. Master Johannes Lodewyk Weber (Weeber [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166215
  15. Miss Maria Magdalena J H C Weber (Weeber [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166214
  16. Master Peterus Jacobus Cornls Weber (Weeber, Peterus Johannes [DBC 107]; Petrus Johannes [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 166212
  17. Mr Peterus Jacobus Cornls Weber (Weeber, Peterus Cornelis J [DBC 107]; Petrus Cornelius J [DBC 108]) Unique ID: 166208
  18. Miss Susara Frederika Weber (Weeber, Susanna Fredrika [DBC 107]) Unique ID: 166211

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.